JESSICA GADZINSKI

Jessica Gadzinski is a dancer and member of Barak Ballet based in Los Angeles.  IG: @vaudevillegob        

Published
Categorized as DANCER

VIVIEN JAMES

Vivien James is a DJ and model based in Los Angeles.  IG: @vivienhjames      

Published
Categorized as D.J., MODEL

EDWARD VIGILETTI

Edward Vigiletti is a LA based musician.  IG: @edwardvigiletti

Published
Categorized as MUSICIAN

CODY KENNEDY

Cody Kennedy is an actress and writer who lives in Los Angeles. IG: @codyckennedy   

Published
Categorized as ACTOR, WRITER

CLEMMIE DUGDALE

Clemmie Dugdale is an actress based in Los Angeles. IG: @clemmiedugdale

Published
Categorized as ACTOR

AMY HIXSON

Amy Hixon is a model and artist based in Los Angeles.  IG: @amyhixson    

KRIS KIDD

Kris Kidd is a LA based writer and model.  IG: @kriskidd SaveSaveSaveSave SaveSave

Published
Categorized as WRITER

CATRINA STELLA

Catrina Stella is a model and actress based in Los Angeles. IG: @catrinastella    

Published
Categorized as ACTOR, MODEL

SARAH DUMONT

Sarah Dumont is a LA based actress and model.  When she’s not killing zombies, she aspires some day to be a runner-up for an Oscar so she can say  how great it was “just to be nominated.”  And she can cry on demand.  IG: @iamsarahdumont SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave

Published
Categorized as ACTOR, MODEL

ALEKS PICHLAK

Aleks is a photographer, cinematographer, and model.  Originally from Poland she now divides her time between NYC, Vancouver, and LA.  IG: @alekspichlak SaveSave SaveSave

EMMA DUMONT

Emma Dumont is a LA based actress, dancer, and model.  IG: @emmadumont SaveSave

Published
Categorized as DANCER, ACTOR

ELLE DAWSON

Elle is an artist and model originally from Mississippi, now living in Los Angeles.  Her favorite book and movie involve witches and wizards.  IG: @ellekaydawson            SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave

AKI VON GLASOW

Aki von Glasgow is a model, downhill skateboarding champion, and adventurer.  Dylan is his dog, who has traveled the world with him.  Dylan has the most instagram followers.   IG: @Akivonglasow @Dylanthedognyc   Aki’s questionnaire:   Dylan’s questionnaire: SaveSave

ANDY SALZER

Andy Salzer is the founder and creative director of Hiro Clark, a menswear line based in Los Angeles all about the dark side of LA.  IG: @hiroclark SaveSave

Published
Categorized as DESIGNER